Use multilingualism as an advantage

Due to globalization, multilingualism is becoming more and more important every day. The essential foundations of language development are laid in the first years of a child's life. With the help of our learning or memo playing cards you can support development in a playful way and think about your child's future today.

To the shop
  • Kind spielt mit Holzkarten

    Flashcards

    Our wooden cards are ideal for learning their first words with your child and familiarizing them with the world of languages. For example, learning animal names, imitating sounds or getting to know habitats.

  • Holzkarten als Girlande

    garland

    You can also use our playing cards wonderfully as a garland
    Hang in the children's room or at a garden/birthday party. This makes the cards an eye-catcher. We also supply each set with a ribbon made of 100% cotton.

  • Lernspielkarten als Buch

    Book

    Using the two holes in the top area of ​​the cards you can bind them as a "book". And take it with you everywhere! This means that the cards are not distributed everywhere and the children have them bundled up in their hands.

Memo playing cards in 2 variants: Safari & Farm

Our memo cards, like the Montessori learning cards, are made from high-quality beech wood and are available either with bilingual lettering of the motifs shown or in the classic version without language. Each set consists of 24 double-sided printed wooden cards (12 pairs) with cute farm or safari motifs.

View memory playing cards
  • Kind hält Memorykarten aus Holz mit Bauernhof Motiven

Mehrsprachigkeit als Vorteil nutzen

Durch die Globalisierung nimmt die Mehrsprachigkeit mit jedem Tag mehr an Bedeutung. In den ersten Lebensjahren eines Kindes werden die wesentlichen Grundlagen der sprachlichen Entwicklung gelegt. Mithilfe unserer Lern- oder Memospielkarten kann man die Entwicklung spielerisch unterstützen und dabei heute schon an die Zukunft seines Kindes denken.

Zum Shop
  • Kind spielt mit Holzkarten

    Lernkarten

    Unsere Holzkarten sind ideal, um mit Ihrem Kind zusammen die ersten Wörter zu lernen und ihm mit der Welt der Sprachen vertraut zu machen. Zum Beispiel Tiernamen lernen, Geräusche nachahmen oder Lebensräume kennenlernen.

  • Holzkarten als Girlande

    Girlande

    Man kann unsere Spielkarten auch wunderbar als Girlande
    im Kinderzimmer oder bei Garten-/ Geburstagsparty aufhängen. Dadurch werden die Karten ein Hingucker. Dazu liefern wir jedes Set mit einem Band aus 100% Baumwolle.

  • Lernspielkarten als Buch

    Buch

    Mit Hilfe der beiden Löcher im oberen Bereich der Karten kann man sie als "Buch" binden. Und überall mitnehmen! Somit sind die Karten außerdem nicht überall verteilt und die Kinder haben sie gebündelt in der Hand.

Memospielkarten in 2 Varianten: Safari & Bauernhof

Unsere Memokarten werden sowie die Lernkarten nach Montessori aus hochwertigem Buchenholz hergestellt und stehen wahlweise mit bilingualem Schriftzug der abgebildeten Motiven oder klassisch ohne Sprache zur Verfügung. Jedes Set besteht aus 24 doppelseitig gedruckten Holzkarten (12 Paare) mit niedlichen Bauernhof oder Safari Motiven.

Memospielkarten ansehen
  • Kind hält Memorykarten aus Holz mit Bauernhof Motiven